Meet Our Staff

Our professional sales staff have been providing the water well industry with their knowledge and expertise for over 40 years.  Whether it is a residential home or a commercial facility our sales representatives reviews the process of all services to be completed and will answer any questions necessary for 100% customer satisfaction.

Danny Flynn : Owner/CEO

Danny Flynn

Owner/CEO

danny@flynndrilling.com
Kenny Johnley – Troy, MO : Residential Service Department Manager

Kenny Johnley – Troy, MO

Residential Service Department Manager

kenny@flynndrilling.com
Kurt Johnley – Troy, MO : Residential Well & Geothermal Manager

Kurt Johnley – Troy, MO

Residential Well & Geothermal Manager

Kurt Johnley is Manager of all Residential Geothermal, New Wells, and any related Residential Drilling Services. Kurt has worked for the company since January of 2006 and has played a key role for the company installing numerous water wells, geothermal ground source, water well pumps, and maintaining municipal water wells. Kurt carries his Missouri DNR Pump License, Heat Pump License, and Water Well License. For any questions regarding these services please contact Kurt Johnley.

kurt@flynndrilling.com
Gary Dewitt – Troy, MO : Commercial Well, Pump Sales & Service (Project Engineer)

Gary Dewitt – Troy, MO

Commercial Well, Pump Sales & Service (Project Engineer)

gary@flynndrilling.com
Art Lewis – Rolla, MO : Commercial Well, Pump Sales & Service (Geologist/Hydrologist)

Art Lewis – Rolla, MO

Commercial Well, Pump Sales & Service (Geologist/Hydrologist)

alewis@flynndrilling.com
Shane Lewis – Rolla, MO : Residential Service & Sales Department Manager

Shane Lewis – Rolla, MO

Residential Service & Sales Department Manager

shane@flynndrilling.com
Kurt Harke : Chief Operations Officer

Kurt Harke

Chief Operations Officer

kharke@flynndrilling.com
Gail Suddarth : Office Manager / Accounts Payable

Gail Suddarth

Office Manager / Accounts Payable

gail@flynndrilling.com
Janice Spires : Customer Service Manager / Accounts Receivable

Janice Spires

Customer Service Manager / Accounts Receivable

janice@flynndrilling.com
Gail Roberts : Secretary / HR / MO DNR / Dig Rite

Gail Roberts

Secretary / HR / MO DNR / Dig Rite

groberts@flynndrilling.com