Personnel

Owner/CEO – Danny Flynn
danny@flynndrilling.com

Residential Service Department Manager – Dan Burgess
dburgess@flynndrilling.com

Residential Well & Geothermal Manager – Kurt Johnley
kurt@flynndrilling.com

Commercial Well, Pump Sales & Service Representative – Gary Dewitt / Troy, MO
gary@flynndrilling.com

Commercial Well, Pump Sales & Service Representative – Art Lewis / Rolla, MO
alewis@flynndrilling.com

Office Manager / Accounts Payable – Gail Suddarth
gail@flynndrilling.com

Customer Service Manager / Accounts Receivable – Janice Spires
janice@flynndrilling.com

Secretary / HR / MO DNR / Dig Rite – Gail Roberts
groberts@flynndrilling.com